Sports Schedule

Lots of sports on the Sports Monster!
JIP = Joined In Progress

Sunday, December 9
1:30 – 4:30 pm: ETSU women at UNC-Asheville
7:30 – midnight: NFL 

Monday December 10
6:00 – 7:00 pm: ETSU Coach’s Show
7:30 – midnight: NFL: Minnesota at Seattle

Tuesday, December 11
6:30 – 10:00 pm: Dobyns-Bennett vs Elizabethton – doubleheader

Wednesday, December 12
6:00 – 7:00 pm: Dobyns-Bennett Coach’s Show

Thursday, December 13
6:30 – 9:30 pm: ETSU women vs North Carolina A&T

Friday, December 14
6:30 – 10:00 pm: Dobyns-Bennett vs Greeneville – doubleheader

Saturday, December 15
1:30 – 4:30 pm: ETSU at Illinois
4:30 – midnight: NFL: Houston at N.Y. Jets/Cleveland at Denver

Sunday, December 16
noon – 5:00 pm: Titans at N.Y. Giants
7:30 – midnight: NFL

Monday, December 17
6:00 – 7:00 pm: ETSU Coach’s Show
7:30 – midnight: NFL: New Orleans at Carolina

Tuesday, December 18
6:30 – 10:00 pm: Dobyns-Bennett at Jefferson County – doubleheader

Wednesday, December 19
6:00 – 7:00 pm: Dobyns-Bennett Coach’s Show

Friday, December 21
6:30 – 9:30 pm: ETSU men vs Wyoming at UTEP

Saturday, December 22
6:30 – 9:30 pm or 8:45 – 11:45 pm: ETSU men vs Norfolk State at UTEP

Sunday, December 23
7:30 pm – midnight: NFL

Wednesday, December 26
8:15 – 10:00 pm: Dobyns-Bennett in Arby’s Classic

Friday, December 28
10:15 am – noon or 6:15 – 8:00 pm: Dobyns-Bennett in Arby’s Classic

Saturday, December 29
12:30 – 3:30 pm: ETSU women vs High Point
3:30 – 6:30 pm: ETSU men vs Furman
TBA: Dobyns-Bennett basketball

Sunday, December 30
noon – 5:00 pm: Titans vs Indianapolis

Monday, December 31
TBA: Dobyns-Bennett basketball

Wednesday, January 2
6:00 – 7:00 pm: Dobyns-Bennett Coach’s Show

Thursday, January 3
6:30 – 9:30 pm: ETSU men vs Samford